play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Motor Company

At The Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Motor Company

The Motor Company
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good sale and good quality cars

    By Connor P on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good cars for sale for very cheap prices, immaculate condition

    Reply from The Motor Company on 17/11/18

    Thank you Connor we hope you enjoy your new motor


  • 5

    Pleasant, highly recommended experience

    By Hannah S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, genuine guy. Who was truthful. No hassle. We were able to browse independently which is great. Highly recommend this company.

    Reply from The Motor Company on 25/07/19

    Thank you Hannah for your custom What a great person to deal with Kindest regards The motor company ltd


  • 5

    Stress free car shopping

    By Emily H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have had a good experience buying my new car. There was no pressure sales we was left to look at the car and take it for a test drive. Even in the aftercare I have had a good experience got in contact and they have ben very helpful! Only waiting on a couple of parts for the car(I bought the car very quickly and they had only had the car 1 night. This is the reason for the delay in the parts arriving) but that wouldn't put me off looking at another car from here. Highly recommended as its not often you find a car garage and they don't pressure you into buying something!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer services

    By Sheenasheena A on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car off Motor World a few weeks ago and I’m really pleased with it. He was so professional and knew what I was looking for. He gave me a good price for my P/X also. I would not hesitate to use him again. 👌


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jeff A on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought my sons first car from here , and I’ll be looking here for my other sons first car , pleasant easy to deal with and honest , highly recommend


  • 5

    Old school customer service wins every time

    By Lucy K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We saw what we wanted online, called ahead to confirm the car as still available, visited the Motor Company site, test drove the Car without any troubles and completed the sale within 10 minutes with a very friendly negotiation. A refreshing experience!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Ricardo C on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with service we received, would recommend to anyone Thanks again


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Hannah B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really really efficient and easy process! Very glad I used this company to buy my first car!! and would definitely recommend using them, great quality cars for affordable prices and the service is excellent!


  • 5

    Brilliant car! Excellent service! Great price.

    By Michael Z on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I never thought I could get a car like this for the price. Immaculate inside and out. Drives like a dream. The best car I've ever had at an unbelievable price. Aftercare second to none. Can't recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a quality car at a really good price make the Motor Company your first port of call.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Jillian J on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a pleasant experience purchasing from The Motor Company. All of the Staff were very professional, courteous and authentic, which I found refreshing after searching high and low for a used car. I initially had a small problem with the car keys (they just needed re-programming) however the Manager rectified this for me very quickly. I am very pleased with my car and I would definitely purchase from The Motor Company again.

    Reply from The Motor Company on 10/07/19

    Hello Jillian Thank you so much for your custom it was a pleasure to sell a car to you. We hope you enjoy your new motor Regards The motor company